CRAAM – Centro de Rádio Astronomia e Astrofísica Mackenzie

PESQUISADORES

Dr. Jean-Pierre Raulin

Coordenador do CRAAM

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

email: raulin@craam.mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8724

 

Dr. Pierre Kaufmann - In Memorian

(30/11/1938-17/02/2017)

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

 

 

 

Dra. Adriana Benetti Marques Valio

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

Coordenadora do CAGE
email: avalio@craam.mackenzie.br
(11) 2114-8726

Dr. Carlos Ghillermo Giménez de Castro

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

email: guigue@craam.mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8717

Dra. Emília Correia

MCT/INPE - Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais/São Paulo, SP

email: ecorreia@craam.mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8044

Dr. Francisco de Oliveira Durães

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

email: duraes@mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8043

Dr. Luiz Cláucio Lima Botti

MCT/INPE - Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais/São Paulo, SP

email: botti@craam.mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8697

Dr. Marcelo Camargo de Juli

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

email: juli@craam.mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8715

Dra. Marta Maria Cassiano

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

email: mmcassiano@mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8058

Dr. Sérgio Szpigel

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

email: szpigel@mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8047

Dr. Sérgio Vicente Denser Pamboukian

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

email: sergiop@mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8291

ENGENHEIROS / TÉCNICOS

Eng. Adeildo Sombra da Silva

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/Eusébio, CE

email: adeildo@roen.inpe.br

(85) 3402-9008

Eng. Amauri Shossei Kudaka

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/SP

email: kudaka@mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8727

Dr. Antônio Macílio Pereira de Lucena

MCT/INPE - Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais/Eusébio, CE

email: macilio@roen.inpe.br

(85) 3402-9000

Téc. Armando Tatumi Hadano

MCT/INPE - Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais/Atibaia, SP

email: 

(11) 4411-1503

Téc. Avicena Filho

MCT/INPE - Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais/Eusébio, CE

email: avicena@roen.inpe.br

(85) 3402-9010

Téc. Emerson Monteiro da Costa

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/Eusébio, CE

email: 1149854@mackenzie.br

(85) 3402-9005

Téc. Francisco Renato Holanda de Abreu

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/Eusébio, CE

email: 1143089@mackenzie.br

(85) 3402-9005

Eng. Luiz Olavo de Toledo Fernandes

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/SP

email: olavo@craam.mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8734

APOIO

Ana Carolina Valério Nistal

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

email: ana.nistal@mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8281

Aurélio Cabral de Melo

MCT/INPE - Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais/São Paulo, SP

(11) 2114-8687

Luciola Melissa Russi

Instituto Presbiteriano Mackenzie/São Paulo, SP

email: luciola@craam.mackenzie.br

(11) 2114-8734